Testimonials & Reviews

Elite Dental & Denture PC

Dr. Raminder Singh

General Dentistry & Denture Specialist located in Cortland, NY

4.83/5 Star Rating
135 total reviews

Dr. Raminder Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raminder Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Is it weird to say that I ENJOYED going to the dentist? And look forward to going back?? They made this experience easy, painless, and Covid-safe. Thank you!
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
My first visit and consultation went very well . I will be having a couple procedures done soon . Ronald Margeson
Jorge C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
I was treated very well during my appointment. The hygienist went a little bit too far into my gums at one point. It hurt a bit. Over all it was a great visit
Daniel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Very good
Kent S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Friendly staff, honest people
Arynn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Very quick and friendly. Got my treatment plan figured out and am very excited to continue treatment with this provider!
Crystal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Very friendly and efficient. 10 out of 10, would recommend!
Eric B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Fast and effective with minimal complications or discomfort. Pleasant and professional staff.
Darryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
The hygienist was great! She was funny and personable. She was gentle but thorough. It was by far the best experience I have had getting my teeth cleaned yet.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
It was quick and easy as we were just taking a mold for my partial repair
Daniel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Singh's office is efficient and well-managed. Staff is friendly and considerate.
Sheila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
I had a tooth extracted,everything went as expected. Procedure was quick and no pain during or in the days after.
Brian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Singh and the staff are great! Friendly, courteous and provide amazing care!
Erin M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Awesome Dentist! Really knows what he's doing, and gets what you need done ASAP! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND GOING TO ELITE DENTAL!
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Professional staff.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
The hygienist was very nice and very thorough. All the staff was very friendly.
Bryant G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Easy cleaning for my son. Very fast .
Rainy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Very helpful
Derwin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Great visit professionalism!
Joseph V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Great