Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Elite Dental & Denture PC

Dr. Raminder Singh

General Dentistry & Denture Specialist located in Cortland, NY

4.81/5 Star Rating
247 total reviews

Dr. Raminder Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raminder Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Staff is always friendly and Dr. Singh was able to get me in promptly for a toothache. I have sent multiple people to the office for care. Highly recommended.
Kevin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Awesome great people wonderful to talk to good care
Jolene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Very friendly and outgoing personality
Paris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Love the office and the front end
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Great staff. Short wait time.
Sherry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
My visit was a pleasant one everyone was great and I appreciated my dental care was done in a timely manner
Brittney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Very nice staff, quick but efficient, definitely recommend
Kailei N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Good dentist, fast and easy when your in the office.
Dwayne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Top notch
Regina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Professional and efficient
Faith P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
No Complaints
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Very professional staff
LouAnne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Short wait time. Professional service. The Tech was kind and good at her job.
Gianni C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Mostly good, they sent me to a specialist, for a root canal but I had to have it redone and now I need a crown
Carolina O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Excellent.
Emily M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
My cleaning was very good the hygienist was excellent
Claire L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Everything went smoothly. Great staff. Dr. Raminder Singh answered all my questions.
Kristopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Everyone is always nice and efficient
Michele P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Maria, the hygienist, is really good. She's nice and she's gentle. Great experience each time I come for my cleaning.
Caryn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
The hygienist is very good, she is gentle ,but thorough, the girls in the office are nice, and friendly