Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Elite Dental & Denture PC

Dr. Raminder Singh

General Dentistry & Denture Specialist located in Cortland, NY

4.81/5 Star Rating
247 total reviews

Dr. Raminder Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raminder Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
Professional, the experience so far has been good
Jaspreet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Everyone was very pleasant!
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
The people working at Elite Dental are always very courteous and efficient. I have always been admitted to my appointment within minutes of the scheduled time- if not before. I recommend this dental practice to anyone seeking dental care.
Sylvia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
I'm describing my experience with the hygienist and the other staff including receptionists. Maria the hygienist is just so thorough, and it doesn't matter what condition your teeth are in she treats you with respect and answers all your questions!!!!! She's just wonderful!!! My last experience with Dr. Reminder Singh he was a little short with me, that's all I'll say for now.
Scott W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Amazing dentist
Melanie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Fair
Shawn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Very professional happy with my service will be lookimg forward to using them in the future to come! Maria Rocks!
Theresa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Friendly, quick service.
Donald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Dr. Is fast and good at his job! I had two teeth removed and I think it only took 10 minutes...
David T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Good
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
I was seen quickly and my tooth was repaired the same day
Vicki P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
All of the staff was friendly, kind and efficient. The dental hygienist was the best.
Darryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
All the staff is very helpful and friendly. They are quick and efficient.
Melissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Got there, sat down and got called right in. Don't think I was 1/2 hour tops. Great place. Been going there for at least 5 years,I think.
Gladys W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Fast efficient and on time.
Heather P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr sign is so understanding and does what you ask
Isabella C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Very efficient!!! Thankyou
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
The staff at this dentist office is great..had an emergency with my teeth and they got me right in and everything is working out as planned. The rooms are very clean and everyone works around the equipment that is in there..Dr. Singh was very nice..talked to me about all my options..couldn’t have asked for a better experience at the dentist!
Nancy S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
My apt was cancelled due to recent surgery before I was seen
Kimberly T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
They were able to get me in for a consultation as a new patient faster than expected. Everyone was pleasant and treated me with kindness and respect.