Testimonials & Reviews

Elite Dental & Denture PC

Dr. Raminder Singh

General Dentistry & Denture Specialist located in Cortland, NY

4.83/5 Star Rating
135 total reviews

Dr. Raminder Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raminder Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Good service
Toni D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
I enjoyed that everyone was super friendly and made me feel at ease.. The Dr. was very nice and explained what needed to be done.
Konnor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Great
Kyu June S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent technique and very friendly explanation I've got
Kristi F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
accommodating and very friendly
Stella M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Everyone was very friendly and explained what was being done
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Just awesome from getting greeted having a good conversation to the best cleaning I’ve ever had. I’m afraid of the dentist honestly but the staff at elite dental gave me my best experience!!
Connie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Quick and efficient. Dental hygienist is great and explains everything she is doing.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
The Dr. gave me two options. I chose to have ny tooth taken out. He did an excellent job.
Daniel N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
I'm glad I discovered this dental practice. I needed a lot of work, extraction-cavities-crowns, and I was always very pleased by the quiet and friendly competence of Dr. Raminder Singh and his excellent staff. I'm also very impressed by how punctual they are. I showed up on time, and I never had to wait more than a few minutes, if that, to be seen. I highly recommend Dr. Singh.
Jodie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Great cleaning and X-rays yesterday. Staff are professional, friendly and so thoughtful!
Bonnie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Things went good for me today and I appreciate what was done on me and what the doctor said to me about my teeth and I just want to be able to smile and laugh again and show my teeth off too
Charles F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Professional, friendly, efficient, excellent and helpful. I was very pleased with Maria the hygienist. My teeth and gums are clean and happy. Best cleaning I've had in my life.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Very pleasant and fast an took care of my issues respectfully
Jorge C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Wonderful. I was expecting the same that I experienced at other practices, lectures and being treated like a child. But the team here was very polite with a very gentle approach.
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Very professional and thorough. Time efficient yet detailed. Everyone I interacted with was lovely. I felt my questions were addressed fully.
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
He did a great job the appointment was less the 30 minutes very nice explained what was being done over all great.
Eden A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Very professional and informative. Awesome experience!
Staci H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Today was my first visit with Elite Dental and I went in for a cleaning. When I arrived the receptionists were very friendly, then I had x-rays and the technician was friendly and knowledgeable. When I met my Hygienist she was thorough and talked through what she was doing each step of the way! I am very pleased with my experience with Elite Dental
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
I went to that office for the first time to get my teeth cleaned. Marie did an excellent job.