Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Elite Dental & Denture PC

Dr. Raminder Singh

General Dentistry & Denture Specialist located in Cortland, NY

4.81/5 Star Rating
247 total reviews

Dr. Raminder Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raminder Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
My first visit so didn’t know what to expect. Staff were very friendly yet professional. I got a really good cleaning in very short order. Dentist spoke in plain English with a slight accent I will be returning
Kyu June S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Experienced expert
Zhallimar H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
I had a cleaning. Staff meeting as great!
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Best dentist, best staff, ever.
Melissia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Very friendly and professional
Brianna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
This was my 2nd time and it was just as good as the first visit. I Was in and out within 30 minutes of arriving. Hygienist is amazing…Super gentle, communicates next move and is friendly.
John K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Had a couple extractions and all went smooth and quick.
MaryAnn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
No wait time! Dentist was Great!
Jessica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Great experience
Bobbie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Never disappointed, everyone is so nice
Thomas (TJ) H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Great
Cal W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Excellent experience with Dr.Singh, exceptional use of novacaine, you barely feel most times. Friendly staff and does good work
Christophe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Calm and gentle procedure..
Al F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Everyone was professional and courteous. Wait time was short and the hygienist was polite and gentle.
Haylee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Great environment, friendly and professional staff who went above and beyond to take care of my children's dental health as quickly as possible!
Allison W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
The staff is very nice and helpful, and the work was well done and quick!
Erika A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
I have my teeth cleaned today and a full set of x-rays done. The cleaning was very thorough and the hygienist was so nice!
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Very professional clean and informative of the process and outcome
Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Everyone was very pleasant a day nice
Katrina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Good example