Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Elite Dental & Denture PC

Dr. Raminder Singh

General Dentistry & Denture Specialist located in Cortland, NY

4.81/5 Star Rating
247 total reviews

Dr. Raminder Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raminder Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joellen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
I was very comfortable and felt the staff and Dr Singh were were excellent. Joellen Deiss
Melissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Was quickest visit ever!!
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
They do very good job!
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Very professional and clean environment. All staff very nice.
Tamisha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
The hygienist makes the experience great!
Vera M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
I was told that the appointment was to take out all my upper teeth, and I was having severe anxiety about it. But they removed two bottom teeth instead, and told me the appointment was for 15 minutes only and that’s all they can do. So now I have to wait another three weeks and my mouth got infected and was very painful where they pulled the teeth.
Andrea A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Very professional, friendly, happy and helpful. My 1st time there was a good experience.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
I just started there, so far everyone has been very helpful and very curtious. A friend recommended them to me . My friend was very pleased with their service
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Fast painless
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Wonderful
Cindy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Great
Jammie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
The staff are wonderful! They know what they are doing & are extremely friendly! Best dentist in the area!
Myunghi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Staffs are very friendly
Franco S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Friendly staff and excellent dental hygienist
Racelynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. They explained to me what my daughter needed and how they were going to go about it. The dental assistant was very friendly and went above and beyond not to cause my daughter anymore pain then what she already had. The doctor made her laugh and she felt very comfortable
Jasmine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
The new dentist there is great!
Augusta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Wonderful service
Melina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Friendly staff
Brenda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
It was great. I am very nervous when it comes to dental care. I am new to NY and this office was just what I needed.
Scott W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Amazing. Informative and courteous. Never a problem and never looking to do unnecessary procedures. I had a question about the X-rays and they gave me info as to not worry me about a surprise payment