Testimonials & Reviews

Elite Dental & Denture PC

Dr. Raminder Singh

General Dentistry & Denture Specialist located in Cortland, NY

4.83/5 Star Rating
135 total reviews

Dr. Raminder Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raminder Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Outstanding staff and great care from Dr. Singh!
Isla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
My kids love Elite Dental, the staff and care are incredible!
Elliott D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Excellent service for children, I highly recommend.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Very professional. They seem attuned to insurance coverage. First visit but reportedly Dr. Singh does more than most general dentists. including implants at his Ithaca Office.
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Always very timely thorough and very clean dental practice. The staff are friendly and professional.
Helen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Very friendly and courteous staff. I was in and out .
Valerie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Time in the waiting room was very short. Took me in before my actual appointment. Dental hygienist that did my cleaning explained everything while she was doing it. Dr. Singh came in right after that & explained thoroughly what work needed to be done. Receptionist was friendly & helpful.
Eden A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Staff is very nice and helpful. Always get in and no waiting.
Christopher G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
The staff was very good and professional
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Nice to customers. Nice staff
Jodie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Always friendly and Dr.Singh is amazing! Very pleasant experiences on every visit.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
I liked my first experience with this dentist
Dominic C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Very helpful staff, very professional, Would highly recommend.
Valerie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
It was a very pleasant appointment, the staff is very respectful and kind, highly recommend this dental office
Daniel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
I told mark Fire and other co workers from the college about elite dental CSEA
Wendy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Great
Roxanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Very professional and friendly.
Jacob M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Always a great experience. Great service and very friendly! Thanks again!
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Arrived early, took me right in. Extraction was quick and painless.
Laurie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
The office is very efficient. Everyone is friendly and they do a great job!