Testimonials & Reviews

Elite Dental & Denture PC

Dr. Raminder Singh

General Dentistry & Denture Specialist located in Cortland, NY

30 total reviews

Dr. Raminder Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raminder Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William (Bill) C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very happy with the service and efficiency. Would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
Gregory K.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Singh and staff are always very efficient and pleasant!
Richard A.
Submitted 06/05/21
Efficient
Kimberly H.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great service
Sabrina S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very nice and made me feel comfortable
Joseph D.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very good at what you do ! Thanks for that.
Mark H.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr Singh was quick and efficient
Gregory E.
Submitted 02/05/21
Been to many different dentist all over the country. Elite Dental left me with a warm, fuzzy feeling. Thanks.
Elaine R.
Submitted 01/21/21
I was sincerely impressed with the efficiency and friendliness of the whole office staff. I was made to feel very comfortable on my first visit.
Wayne W.
Submitted 12/17/20
It was fine, that night when I got home my cheek blew up and I was in severe pain all night the pills didn’t kick in right away, and then when I couldn’t schedule an appointment to February 2 I was a little upset, but now the pills are working
Aaron L.
Submitted 11/18/20
Was quick and easy. Everyone was professional and nice. Recommend to anyone.
Nancy F.
Submitted 07/01/20
I was very tense and even clenched up and shaking and he joked with me, gave me extra time for more novacain to kick in and really helped get me through something that’s actually traumatic for me! I will continue to go to him!!
Himanshu V.
Submitted 05/13/20
Good service
Amy P.
Submitted 02/11/20
Receptionist, Renea was friendly & efficient. I came in for a cleaning, Brandy was thorough & answered all my questions. The two ladies who took my images were wonderful & fast. Dr. Singh was professional, and helpful. I have severe anxiety usually and I didn’t at this practice.
Sandra S.
Submitted 12/22/19
She did a great job cleaning my teeth.
Natosha J.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very friendly staff in a cozy environment, I highly recommend!
Kathy Lee M.
Submitted 12/13/19
I love Elite Dental. I have been going there for years. Very skilled dentist.
Ambrie N.
Submitted 12/12/19
He was very good, he was get all. Everyone there was very sweet. It was the best dentist I have went to
Lucas C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Love the nurses they r good with my son
Mary A.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very professional and proficient. Keeps patient comfort in mind during procedures