Testimonials & Reviews

Elite Dental & Denture PC

Dr. Raminder Singh

General Dentistry & Denture Specialist located in Cortland, NY

18 total reviews

Dr. Raminder Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raminder Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Himanshu V.
Submitted 05/13/20
Good service
Amy P.
Submitted 02/11/20
Receptionist, Renea was friendly & efficient. I came in for a cleaning, Brandy was thorough & answered all my questions. The two ladies who took my images were wonderful & fast. Dr. Singh was professional, and helpful. I have severe anxiety usually and I didn’t at this practice.
Sandra S.
Submitted 12/22/19
She did a great job cleaning my teeth.
Natosha J.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very friendly staff in a cozy environment, I highly recommend!
Kathy Lee M.
Submitted 12/13/19
I love Elite Dental. I have been going there for years. Very skilled dentist.
Ambrie N.
Submitted 12/12/19
He was very good, he was get all. Everyone there was very sweet. It was the best dentist I have went to
Lucas C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Love the nurses they r good with my son
Mary A.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very professional and proficient. Keeps patient comfort in mind during procedures
Daniel C.
Submitted 11/22/19
I was fairly happy, but one of the teeth broke off. I almost ate it.
Karen G.
Submitted 11/20/19
I had cracked my tooth. I was so worried it would have to be pulled. Dr Singh assured me it would be fine. He did a little drilling and filled it. It was painless and my tooth is fixed!
Emily S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Took all my anxiety about going to the dentist away!!
Austin S.
Submitted 11/19/19
So great was scared going in knowing I may need tooth pulled. He was very calming and explained everything thoroughly. Procedure was painless and is currently healing well.
Kayleigh K.
Submitted 11/12/19
The nurse was so wonderful to my 3 year old. Made her very comfortable and she can’t wait to go back!
Troy P.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great patient contact and very professional
Leeann R.
Submitted 11/04/19
They were all nice to me
Travis B.
Submitted 10/27/19
Good, fast, efficient.
Shanna G.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Singh is the best Dentist he is gentle kind explains things and is my favorite I will never change dentist I have beautiful teeth because of him!
Charles B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great Visit!