Testimonials & Reviews

Elite Dental & Denture PC

Dr. Raminder Singh

General Dentistry & Denture Specialist located in Cortland, NY

109 total reviews

Dr. Raminder Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raminder Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph F.
Submitted 05/10/22
Staff very friendly and supportive, nice that the dental hygienist always explains what she’s doing.
Barbara E.
Submitted 05/07/22
Very friendly staff, referred my son to go here . Doctor is always efficient, had my tooth pulled previously. It was done so quickly. In and out visit awesome.
Robert U.
Submitted 05/06/22
Grate
Karam A.
Submitted 05/04/22
Emily was very nice and Maria has the hands of an angel! Very gentle! quick service overall, thanks
Patricia H.
Submitted 05/04/22
My husband and I only saw the hygienist today and she’s excellent
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 05/04/22
Was quick and easy easy.
Linda N.
Submitted 05/03/22
Hygienist was professional and friendly. X-ray and records were not sent from other dentist office so I did not see dentist yet.
Richard (Bryan) R.
Submitted 04/19/22
Hygenist did a great job, friendly, remembered me from pre= COVID cleanings. Dr. Singh was professional, courteous and thorough. rbr
Barbara L.
Submitted 04/12/22
Is very professional staff
Antonio C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Fast, efficient, and friendly...loved it
Matthew C.
Submitted 04/06/22
Fast and good work
Heather P.
Submitted 04/05/22
Friendly
Katelyn J.
Submitted 04/01/22
They were nice
Crystal B.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very efficient, which I appreciate.
Brian D.
Submitted 03/29/22
Outstanding staff and great care from Dr. Singh!
Isla D.
Submitted 03/24/22
My kids love Elite Dental, the staff and care are incredible!
Elliott D.
Submitted 03/24/22
Excellent service for children, I highly recommend.
Michael K.
Submitted 03/19/22
Very professional. They seem attuned to insurance coverage. First visit but reportedly Dr. Singh does more than most general dentists. including implants at his Ithaca Office.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 03/19/22
Always very timely thorough and very clean dental practice. The staff are friendly and professional.
Helen M.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very friendly and courteous staff. I was in and out .