Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Elite Dental & Denture PC

Dr. Raminder Singh

General Dentistry & Denture Specialist located in Cortland, NY

4.81/5 Star Rating
241 total reviews

Dr. Raminder Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raminder Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shawn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Very professional happy with my service will be lookimg forward to using them in the future to come! Maria Rocks!
Theresa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Friendly, quick service.
Donald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Dr. Is fast and good at his job! I had two teeth removed and I think it only took 10 minutes...
David T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Good
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
I was seen quickly and my tooth was repaired the same day
Vicki P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
All of the staff was friendly, kind and efficient. The dental hygienist was the best.
Darryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
All the staff is very helpful and friendly. They are quick and efficient.
Melissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Got there, sat down and got called right in. Don't think I was 1/2 hour tops. Great place. Been going there for at least 5 years,I think.
Gladys W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Fast efficient and on time.
Heather P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr sign is so understanding and does what you ask
Isabella C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Very efficient!!! Thankyou
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
The staff at this dentist office is great..had an emergency with my teeth and they got me right in and everything is working out as planned. The rooms are very clean and everyone works around the equipment that is in there..Dr. Singh was very nice..talked to me about all my options..couldn’t have asked for a better experience at the dentist!
Nancy S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
My apt was cancelled due to recent surgery before I was seen
Kimberly T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
They were able to get me in for a consultation as a new patient faster than expected. Everyone was pleasant and treated me with kindness and respect.
Jamie B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
They did a good job with my teeth. How ever the texts and the phone call 2 days before and the day before your appointment is borderline harassment. If I’m not go to make my appointment I’d call them. No one wants to receive that many texts and call. The hen to have them say if I don’t answer there going to cancel my appointment. It’s just frustrating to me especially when going to the dentist for some cause anxiety as it is
Brenda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
It was wonderful. I am terrified of any dentist but this one was great. My hygienist was the best! She talked me through every step of the way for everything she was doing.
Arthur S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Great service every time I've been there. I'm glad I found this dentist.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Very pleased
Laura O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Great Dentist. Everyone is very kind and helpful.
Nancy K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr. Singh had a removable replacement tooth made for me and did a fantastic job! The color is perfect, fit is perfect and comfortable and it looks natural and beautiful! A little pricey but I’m very happy with it. Thank you!