Testimonials & Reviews

Elite Dental & Denture PC

Dr. Raminder Singh

General Dentistry & Denture Specialist located in Cortland, NY

129 total reviews

Dr. Raminder Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raminder Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael K.
Submitted 09/24/22
Professional, friendly and very aware of my insurance coverage
Wayne G.
Submitted 09/17/22
Everytime has been great. The staff really cares. They even warned me about construction in the area.
Keana S.
Submitted 09/09/22
Great
Kristopher B.
Submitted 09/09/22
Always great, friendly, fast and attentive
Lonnell G.
Submitted 09/07/22
Very good
Gary K.
Submitted 08/31/22
Always excellent and fast.
Robert M.
Submitted 08/22/22
Quick an almost painless
Evan S.
Submitted 08/19/22
Professional and clean. Very friendly
Jamie M.
Submitted 08/13/22
Everyone is So friendly, I’ve never encountered any office as friendly as this staff and nonjudgmental. They all were so fast efficient and treated me with respect. Each appt was very fast longest I sat in the waiting room was less than 5 min, I was always in and out in 20 min or less. I’ve never had a good experience at any dentist until now.
Bruce M.
Submitted 08/11/22
Good
Jaimie C.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr Singh is very fast and these appointments and very concerned if you feel pain or not.
Carolina O.
Submitted 07/29/22
Experience is always professional and pleasant.
Chad B.
Submitted 07/09/22
I went in for 2 fillings & the dentist seemed very rushed. He started working before the Novocain started to work & asked if I could tolerate the pain. I guess it took longer than expected because he said he didn’t have time to do the second one so I would have to reschedule that one. They can’t do it until October!!! Hygienist was great!
Dorothy K.
Submitted 06/29/22
Fast and friendly
Sandra S.
Submitted 06/23/22
My appointment was cancelled until January 2023 as my insurance ran out for this year. I always have a great experience with everyone that I see there. Thank you
Helen H.
Submitted 06/09/22
Always have a pleasant experience
Melissa C.
Submitted 05/24/22
I love there it there. I have always had a great experience.
Shelly F.
Submitted 05/21/22
It was very pleasant and welcome called this morning approved for upper and lower. I will call you Monday. M
EHelen (Helen) B.
Submitted 05/20/22
Quick and very efficient
Joseph V.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great work