Testimonials & Reviews

Elite Dental & Denture PC

Dr. Raminder Singh

General Dentistry & Denture Specialist located in Cortland, NY

61 total reviews

Dr. Raminder Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raminder Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jorge C.
Submitted 11/23/21
Wonderful. I was expecting the same that I experienced at other practices, lectures and being treated like a child. But the team here was very polite with a very gentle approach.
Amanda S.
Submitted 11/05/21
Very professional and thorough. Time efficient yet detailed. Everyone I interacted with was lovely. I felt my questions were addressed fully.
Jessica M.
Submitted 11/05/21
He did a great job the appointment was less the 30 minutes very nice explained what was being done over all great.
Eden A.
Submitted 11/05/21
Very professional and informative. Awesome experience!
Staci H.
Submitted 11/03/21
Today was my first visit with Elite Dental and I went in for a cleaning. When I arrived the receptionists were very friendly, then I had x-rays and the technician was friendly and knowledgeable. When I met my Hygienist she was thorough and talked through what she was doing each step of the way! I am very pleased with my experience with Elite Dental
Patricia H.
Submitted 11/03/21
I went to that office for the first time to get my teeth cleaned. Marie did an excellent job.
Christopher D.
Submitted 10/28/21
Is it weird to say that I ENJOYED going to the dentist? And look forward to going back?? They made this experience easy, painless, and Covid-safe. Thank you!
Ronald M.
Submitted 10/06/21
My first visit and consultation went very well . I will be having a couple procedures done soon . Ronald Margeson
Jorge C.
Submitted 10/02/21
I was treated very well during my appointment. The hygienist went a little bit too far into my gums at one point. It hurt a bit. Over all it was a great visit
Daniel N.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very good
Kent S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Friendly staff, honest people
Arynn T.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very quick and friendly. Got my treatment plan figured out and am very excited to continue treatment with this provider!
Crystal B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very friendly and efficient. 10 out of 10, would recommend!
Eric B.
Submitted 09/17/21
Fast and effective with minimal complications or discomfort. Pleasant and professional staff.
Darryl W.
Submitted 09/11/21
The hygienist was great! She was funny and personable. She was gentle but thorough. It was by far the best experience I have had getting my teeth cleaned yet.
John K.
Submitted 09/10/21
It was quick and easy as we were just taking a mold for my partial repair
Daniel N.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Singh's office is efficient and well-managed. Staff is friendly and considerate.
Sheila M.
Submitted 09/03/21
I had a tooth extracted,everything went as expected. Procedure was quick and no pain during or in the days after.
Brian D.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Singh and the staff are great! Friendly, courteous and provide amazing care!
Erin M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Awesome Dentist! Really knows what he's doing, and gets what you need done ASAP! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND GOING TO ELITE DENTAL!