Testimonials & Reviews

Elite Dental & Denture PC

Dr. Raminder Singh

General Dentistry & Denture Specialist located in Cortland, NY

4.83/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Dr. Raminder Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raminder Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luvia M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Ok
Kelli B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
The hygienist was very nice!
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Fantastic experience all around!
Connie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
The service was excellent. Everyone was friendly and willing to answer any questions I had.
Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Super friendly, willing to go out of their way to make sure of prompted, superior service.
Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Super friendly, willing to go out of their way to be sure you received prompted, exterior service.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
58 years old. Best dental practice I have ever been to in my life, in every way. Scheduling, communication, friendliness, professionalism. No wait time in the lobby at all. So far have had regular cleaning, deep cleaning, tooth pulled, five cavities filled, all on separate occasions. Zero pain ever. Crazy.
Matthew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Everything went very smooth and comfortable.
Beth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
I have excellent care from the staff. They’re all very kind people they understand my terminal illness and he pulls teeth like no other dentist has he’s very gentle. He’s fast and very precise cleaning my teeth is always such a nice treat coming out of there, so I have nothing but good things to say about this dentist and his staff.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Very pleasant
Jamie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Love you guys
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
I was in the Cortland office just the other day to get 2 out of 3 cavities filled. When I asked the Dr what a cavity looked like he pointed it out to me
Alicia C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Very friendly staff. Very quick work completed and very thorough. Highly recommend.
Michael B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Timely treatment no long waits in the lounge. Everyone is professional and considerant.
Alma (Lydia) A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Great !
Dusty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr.Singh was very careful with me.He was very kind.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Professional, friendly and very aware of my insurance coverage
Wayne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Everytime has been great. The staff really cares. They even warned me about construction in the area.
Keana S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Great
Kristopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Always great, friendly, fast and attentive