Testimonials & Reviews

Elite Dental & Denture PC

Dr. Raminder Singh

General Dentistry & Denture Specialist located in Cortland, NY

48 total reviews

Dr. Raminder Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raminder Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric B.
Submitted 09/17/21
Fast and effective with minimal complications or discomfort. Pleasant and professional staff.
Darryl W.
Submitted 09/11/21
The hygienist was great! She was funny and personable. She was gentle but thorough. It was by far the best experience I have had getting my teeth cleaned yet.
John K.
Submitted 09/10/21
It was quick and easy as we were just taking a mold for my partial repair
Daniel N.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Singh's office is efficient and well-managed. Staff is friendly and considerate.
Sheila M.
Submitted 09/03/21
I had a tooth extracted,everything went as expected. Procedure was quick and no pain during or in the days after.
Brian D.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Singh and the staff are great! Friendly, courteous and provide amazing care!
Erin M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Awesome Dentist! Really knows what he's doing, and gets what you need done ASAP! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND GOING TO ELITE DENTAL!
John B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Professional staff.
Nancy S.
Submitted 08/20/21
The hygienist was very nice and very thorough. All the staff was very friendly.
Bryant G.
Submitted 08/19/21
Easy cleaning for my son. Very fast .
Rainy B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very helpful
Derwin P.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great visit professionalism!
Joseph V.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great
Brittany W.
Submitted 07/14/21
Love how efficient the doctor is!
Lacey H.
Submitted 07/09/21
Always a great and quick experience :)
Dan R.
Submitted 07/08/21
Good
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 07/03/21
Pleasant staff. No wait time. The hygienist is awesome always pleased with the service and she has an upbeat personality. I have been going to ELITE for 11yrs. I am very satisfied with Dr. Singh. No work is perfect but for the most part very satisfied. I have recommended ELITE good choice. Another prop in the network with many insurances.
Edward B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Fairly punctual engagement, 5 minutes after scheduled appointment time. Prompt and attentive service throughout the appointment.
William (Bill) C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very happy with the service and efficiency. Would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
Gregory K.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Singh and staff are always very efficient and pleasant!