Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Elite Dental & Denture PC

Dr. Raminder Singh

General Dentistry & Denture Specialist located in Cortland, NY

4.81/5 Star Rating
241 total reviews

Dr. Raminder Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raminder Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Everyone is So friendly, I’ve never encountered any office as friendly as this staff and nonjudgmental. They all were so fast efficient and treated me with respect. Each appt was very fast longest I sat in the waiting room was less than 5 min, I was always in and out in 20 min or less. I’ve never had a good experience at any dentist until now.
Bruce M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Good
Jaimie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr Singh is very fast and these appointments and very concerned if you feel pain or not.
Carolina O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Experience is always professional and pleasant.
Chad B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
I went in for 2 fillings & the dentist seemed very rushed. He started working before the Novocain started to work & asked if I could tolerate the pain. I guess it took longer than expected because he said he didn’t have time to do the second one so I would have to reschedule that one. They can’t do it until October!!! Hygienist was great!
Dorothy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Fast and friendly
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
My appointment was cancelled until January 2023 as my insurance ran out for this year. I always have a great experience with everyone that I see there. Thank you
Helen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Always have a pleasant experience
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
I love there it there. I have always had a great experience.
Shelly F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
It was very pleasant and welcome called this morning approved for upper and lower. I will call you Monday. M
EHelen (Helen) B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Quick and very efficient
Joseph V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Great work
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Staff very friendly and supportive, nice that the dental hygienist always explains what she’s doing.
Barbara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Very friendly staff, referred my son to go here . Doctor is always efficient, had my tooth pulled previously. It was done so quickly. In and out visit awesome.
Robert U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Grate
Karam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Emily was very nice and Maria has the hands of an angel! Very gentle! quick service overall, thanks
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
My husband and I only saw the hygienist today and she’s excellent
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Was quick and easy easy.
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Hygienist was professional and friendly. X-ray and records were not sent from other dentist office so I did not see dentist yet.
Richard (Bryan) R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Hygenist did a great job, friendly, remembered me from pre= COVID cleanings. Dr. Singh was professional, courteous and thorough. rbr