Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Elite Dental & Denture PC

Dr. Raminder Singh

General Dentistry & Denture Specialist located in Cortland, NY

4.81/5 Star Rating
247 total reviews

Dr. Raminder Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raminder Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
They did a good job with my teeth. How ever the texts and the phone call 2 days before and the day before your appointment is borderline harassment. If I’m not go to make my appointment I’d call them. No one wants to receive that many texts and call. The hen to have them say if I don’t answer there going to cancel my appointment. It’s just frustrating to me especially when going to the dentist for some cause anxiety as it is
Brenda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
It was wonderful. I am terrified of any dentist but this one was great. My hygienist was the best! She talked me through every step of the way for everything she was doing.
Arthur S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Great service every time I've been there. I'm glad I found this dentist.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Very pleased
Laura O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Great Dentist. Everyone is very kind and helpful.
Nancy K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr. Singh had a removable replacement tooth made for me and did a fantastic job! The color is perfect, fit is perfect and comfortable and it looks natural and beautiful! A little pricey but I’m very happy with it. Thank you!
Kimberly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
i have been to a 1000 dentist and by far this group is the politest and most professional place i have been thanks for all your help you guys are awesome!
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Very professional and friendly!
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Maria is very professional and I felt very comfortable with getting my teeth cleaned and polished
Cherice J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
I was seen by Dr. Yates and Hygienist Maria. I had a great experience despite sometimes having anxiety in dental offices.
Pamela T.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Very nice ,professional an quick .In an out in no time . Always answers questions .Great staff .
Gregory K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Fast and pleasant staff!
Kevin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
My first time at Elite Dental was a very positive one. I had x-rays taken and had my teeth cleaned by the Hygienist. All Staff, including everyone in the office, was friendly knowledgeable and very professional My questions were answered and any concerns were addressed to my satisfaction
Kevin M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Great dentist. One thing, won't fill kids cavities. Wish we were told this when we made the appointment.
Chad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Great staff very friendly and helpful
Gavin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Great care, great staff! Thank you!
Brenson H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Somewhat disappointing that I couldn’t get my tooth extracted
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
I rate it 5 star. Everyone was friendly and helpful. And the cleaning was thorough and gentle.
Laura O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Very good. Everyone was very kind and professional.
Todd M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Professional staff, short to no waiting times, excellent Dentist.