Testimonials & Reviews

Elite Dental & Denture PC

Dr. Raminder Singh

General Dentistry & Denture Specialist located in Cortland, NY

54 total reviews

Dr. Raminder Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raminder Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lacey H.
Submitted 07/09/21
Always a great and quick experience :)
Dan R.
Submitted 07/08/21
Good
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 07/03/21
Pleasant staff. No wait time. The hygienist is awesome always pleased with the service and she has an upbeat personality. I have been going to ELITE for 11yrs. I am very satisfied with Dr. Singh. No work is perfect but for the most part very satisfied. I have recommended ELITE good choice. Another prop in the network with many insurances.
Edward B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Fairly punctual engagement, 5 minutes after scheduled appointment time. Prompt and attentive service throughout the appointment.
William (Bill) C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very happy with the service and efficiency. Would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
Gregory K.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Singh and staff are always very efficient and pleasant!
Richard A.
Submitted 06/05/21
Efficient
Kimberly H.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great service
Sabrina S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very nice and made me feel comfortable
Joseph D.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very good at what you do ! Thanks for that.
Mark H.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr Singh was quick and efficient
Gregory E.
Submitted 02/05/21
Been to many different dentist all over the country. Elite Dental left me with a warm, fuzzy feeling. Thanks.
Elaine R.
Submitted 01/21/21
I was sincerely impressed with the efficiency and friendliness of the whole office staff. I was made to feel very comfortable on my first visit.
Wayne W.
Submitted 12/17/20
It was fine, that night when I got home my cheek blew up and I was in severe pain all night the pills didn’t kick in right away, and then when I couldn’t schedule an appointment to February 2 I was a little upset, but now the pills are working
Aaron L.
Submitted 11/18/20
Was quick and easy. Everyone was professional and nice. Recommend to anyone.
Nancy F.
Submitted 07/01/20
I was very tense and even clenched up and shaking and he joked with me, gave me extra time for more novacain to kick in and really helped get me through something that’s actually traumatic for me! I will continue to go to him!!
Himanshu V.
Submitted 05/13/20
Good service
Amy P.
Submitted 02/11/20
Receptionist, Renea was friendly & efficient. I came in for a cleaning, Brandy was thorough & answered all my questions. The two ladies who took my images were wonderful & fast. Dr. Singh was professional, and helpful. I have severe anxiety usually and I didn’t at this practice.
Sandra S.
Submitted 12/22/19
She did a great job cleaning my teeth.
Natosha J.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very friendly staff in a cozy environment, I highly recommend!