Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Elite Dental & Denture PC

Dr. Raminder Singh

General Dentistry & Denture Specialist located in Cortland, NY

4.81/5 Star Rating
241 total reviews

Dr. Raminder Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raminder Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Professional staff.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
The hygienist was very nice and very thorough. All the staff was very friendly.
Bryant G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Easy cleaning for my son. Very fast .
Rainy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Very helpful
Derwin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Great visit professionalism!
Joseph V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Great
Brittany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Love how efficient the doctor is!
Lacey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Always a great and quick experience :)
Dan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Good
Jacqueline W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Pleasant staff. No wait time. The hygienist is awesome always pleased with the service and she has an upbeat personality. I have been going to ELITE for 11yrs. I am very satisfied with Dr. Singh. No work is perfect but for the most part very satisfied. I have recommended ELITE good choice. Another prop in the network with many insurances.
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Fairly punctual engagement, 5 minutes after scheduled appointment time. Prompt and attentive service throughout the appointment.
William (Bill) C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Very happy with the service and efficiency. Would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
Gregory K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Singh and staff are always very efficient and pleasant!
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Efficient
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Great service
Sabrina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Very nice and made me feel comfortable
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Very good at what you do ! Thanks for that.
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr Singh was quick and efficient
Gregory E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
Been to many different dentist all over the country. Elite Dental left me with a warm, fuzzy feeling. Thanks.
Elaine R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
I was sincerely impressed with the efficiency and friendliness of the whole office staff. I was made to feel very comfortable on my first visit.